Mini polisseuse d'ébavurage prix de la machine de polissage meulage et polissage de la polisseuse

Réduisez la durée du meulage centrifuge par vortex Meilleur polissage de surface avec une vitesse infiniment variable jusqu'à 1400 tr/min Transmission des roulements et écartement plus petit. Produit des applications plus fines et plus précises Équipement plus durable avec revêtement en PU résistant à l'usure Ajout d'eau automatique, alimentation automatique Fonctionnement facile à utiliser Contrôle PLC entièrement automatique
  • N° darticle:

    OBD-LLF120
  • Commande (MOQ):

    1
  • Paiement:

    T/T, L/C, Western Union,Money Grain
  • Prix ​​du marché:

    $3500
  • Prix:

    $3500/Set
  • Échelle des prix:

    3 - 10/$3200
  • Origine du produit:

    China
  • Couleur:

    Yellow
  • Port dexpédition:

    Xiamen
  • Délai de mise en œuvre:

    30 days
  • Poids:

    1200
  • Les détails du produit

Mini polisseuse d'ébavurage prix de la machine de polissage meulage et polissage de la polisseuse


Ces dernières années, la finition centrifuge n'a cessé de gagner en importance dans le domaine des surfaces

finition. Les nombreuses innovations techniques de Jings associées à des décennies d'expérience pratique et à des normes de qualité extrêmement élevées ont sans aucun doute été des facteurs clés de cette tendance. Le résultat : la meilleure technologie d'équipement sur le marché et de loin la plus grande part de marché dans le domaine des équipements de finition de disques centrifuges à haute énergie. Cela signifie : Avec la ligne prof1 de Jings, vos pièces seront toujours traitées correctement !

Application:

La meuleuse centrifuge pour composant est idéale pour l'ébavurage, le meulage de surface, la rupture des bords/rayonnage et le polissage d'emboutissages, de moulages, de pièces farged ou usinées et de composants compliqués.
• Ses principaux avantages sont des temps de traitement extrêmement courts et efficaces pour les composants complexes

Pour le traitement de surface de l'acétate, du plastique, du métal et d'autres produits, améliorez la planéité de la surface du produit, la luminosité, pour le traitement ultérieur Efficacité et économies de coûts.


Domaines d'application : polissage et polissage de produits de salle de bain, polissage de pièces médicales, polissage de pièces électroniques, polissage de pièces automobiles,

Moulage et polissage, moulage d'accessoires de parapluie, polissage de pièces usinées, polissage de moulages sous pression en alliage de zinc,

Polissage de chaîne, polissage d'accessoires de vélo, polissage d'accessoires de moto, polissage de boîtier de soupape de rinçage,

Polissage de chevaux, polissage de bijoux, polissage d'estampage, polissage de fibre de carbone, polissage de broches,

Polissage d'accessoires de lunettes en métal, polissage de casque, polissage de vis à os, polissage d'ongles en os artificiel,

Polissage des plaques osseuses, polissage des pinces, polissage des soupapes à gaz, polissage des boucles, polissage des luminaires,

Polissage de rondelle de roulement, polissage de boîtier de soupape d'angle, polissage de chicane, polissage d'alliage d'aluminium,

Polissage des pinces à ressort, polissage des raccords métalliques, polissage des boucles de ceinture, polissage des pièces métalliques,

Polissage des engrenages, polissage des poignées de porte, polissage des boîtes à billes, polissage des ressorts, polissage des rivets,

Polissage de douille d'ampoule, polissage de pièces en céramique, polissage de boucle de chaussure, polissage d'aluminium usiné,

Polissage de fermeture éclair, polissage d'agrafe de tente, polissage de crochet, polissage de pelle, polissage de lame,

Polissage et polissage quotidiens de quincaillerie, polissage d'outils de quincaillerie, polissage d'outils agricoles, polissage d'outils de menuiserie,

Polissage de rack de tuyaux, polissage de barres d'acier blanches, polissage d'usinage de tungstène, polissage de matériel d'usinage,

Polissage de séparateur, polissage de pincettes médicales, polissage de pincettes en acier inoxydable, polissage de pincettes en plastique,

Polissage par impression 3D et ainsi de suite...

Laisser un message
Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.
Produits connexes
Centrifugal Disc Finishing Machines
Machine de finition de disque centrifuge CF50 de conception allemande 50L
Un système de finition de disque de conception allemande - Machines de finition de disque centrifuges Les machines de finition de disques centrifuges de haute précision sont couramment utilisées dans des industries telles que l'aérospatiale, l'automobile et la fabrication de dispositifs médicaux, où la précision et la finition de surface sont des facteurs critiques. Ils sont également utilisés dans d'autres industries, telles que la fabrication de bijoux et le travail des métaux, où une finition de haute qualité est requise. Ces machines sont disponibles dans une gamme de tailles et de styles, avec différents niveaux de précision et d'automatisation, pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques des différentes applications. "Je ne sais pas comment choisir la machine de finition à disque centrifuge et les supports de polissage de masse." Contactez-nous ici pour plus d'informations et un devis gratuit ! Caractéristiques > Contrôle de vitesse variable >L'angle d'inclinaison du bol de travail est de 135° pour décharger les pièces >Polissage fin à basse vitesse, vitesse plus élevée pour l'ébavurage >10 à 30 fois la vitesse des finisseurs vibrants données techniques Gamme de modèles >Système d'espacement réglable : 20L, 38L >Système zéro gap : 20L, 50L >Type de traitement : Humide / Sec >Type humide : 20L, 38L, 50L Type sec : 20L, 38L
Lire la suite
Disc Finishing System
20L Jewelry CF18 Element Machine de finition de disque centrifuge
Un système de finition de disque de haute précision -- Machines de finition de disque centrifuges Une machine de finition à disque centrifuge de haute précision est un équipement spécialisé utilisé pour lisser, polir et ébavurer une large gamme de pièces. Ce type de machine se compose généralement d'un disque rotatif sur lequel les pièces sont placées, ainsi que d'un média abrasif et d'eau. Lorsque le disque tourne à grande vitesse, les pièces sont culbutées et polies par le média, ce qui donne une finition lisse et polie. "Je ne sais pas comment choisir la machine de finition à disque centrifuge et les supports de polissage de masse." Contactez-nous ici pour plus d'informations et un devis gratuit ! Caractéristiques > Combinaison de conception compacte pour le traitement humide et sec > Système d'écartement de haute qualité avec bagues en alliage céramique/tungstène à faible usure > Système de recyclage automatique de l'eau avec pompe doseuse > Contrôle de la vitesse, minuterie et mouvement avant/arrière > Répondre à toutes les exigences de processus pour les très petits composants > Système de réglage de l'écart distinctif > Écran tactile Siemens que vous pouvez choisir : personnalisé données techniques   Gamme de modèles   >Système d'espacement réglable : 20L, 38L >Système zéro gap : 20L, 50L >Type de traitement : Humide / Sec >Type humide : 20L, 38L, 50L Type sec : 20L, 38L
Lire la suite
Disk Finishing Machines
Machines de finition à disque centrifuge OBD-LLB50
Un système de finition de disque automatique -- Machines de finition de disque centrifuges Une machine de finition à disque centrifuge avec un disque inclinable automatique pour la décharge est un type d'équipement de finition spécialisé utilisé pour ébavurer et polir une large gamme de pièces et de composants. Le disque d'inclinaison automatique est monté au bas de la machine et est conçu pour pivoter ou s'incliner lorsque le processus de finition est terminé. Ce mouvement d'inclinaison permet aux pièces finies d'être facilement déchargées de la machine, sans avoir besoin de manipulation manuelle ou d'équipement supplémentaire. Les machines peuvent être hautement automatisées et peuvent inclure des fonctionnalités telles que des panneaux de commande programmables, des capteurs et d'autres technologies avancées pour optimiser le processus de finition et améliorer l'efficacité. "Je ne sais pas comment choisir la machine de finition à disque centrifuge et le support de polissage Jintaijin." Contactez-nous ici pour plus d'informations et un devis gratuit ! Caractéristiques >Angle d'inclinaison du bol de traitement jusqu'à 135° > Tuyau circulaire en option pour le rinçage et le dosage du composé > Réglage de l'écart de la machine pour le disque et l'anneau > Contrôle automatique du déchargement > Installation possible d'écran séparateur avec taille et forme d'écran personnalisées disponibles >Écran double couche en option disponible pour retirer les supports sous-dimensionnés > Modèle économique pour application à petit budget données techniques               Machines de finition de masse et supports de culbutage Machine de finition de disque centrifuge à haute énergie OBD-LLQ240 Machine de finition de disque centrifuge OBD-LLF120 avec réglages automatiques Machines de finition à disque centrifuge OBD-LLB50
Lire la suite
Disc Finishing Machines
Machine de finition de disque centrifuge entièrement automatique 240L 8Cft
Un système de finition de disque automatique -- Machines de finition de disque centrifuges Une machine de finition à disque centrifuge avec un disque inclinable automatique pour la décharge est un type d'équipement de finition spécialisé utilisé pour ébavurer et polir une large gamme de pièces et de composants. Le disque d'inclinaison automatique est monté au bas de la machine et est conçu pour pivoter ou s'incliner lorsque le processus de finition est terminé. Ce mouvement d'inclinaison permet aux pièces finies d'être facilement déchargées de la machine, sans avoir besoin de manipulation manuelle ou d'équipement supplémentaire. Les machines peuvent être hautement automatisées et peuvent inclure des fonctionnalités telles que des panneaux de commande programmables, des capteurs et d'autres technologies avancées pour optimiser le processus de finition et améliorer l'efficacité. "Je ne sais pas comment choisir la machine de finition à disque centrifuge et le support de polissage Jintaijin." Contactez-nous ici pour plus d'informations et un devis gratuit ! Caractéristiques >Angle d'inclinaison du bol de traitement jusqu'à 135° > Tuyau circulaire en option pour le rinçage et le dosage du composé > Réglage de l'écart de la machine pour le disque et l'anneau > Contrôle automatique du déchargement > Installation possible d'écran séparateur avec taille et forme d'écran personnalisées disponibles >Écran double couche en option disponible pour retirer les supports sous-dimensionnés > Modèle économique pour application à petit budget données techniques               Machines de finition de masse et supports de culbutage Machine de finition de disque centrifuge à haute énergie OBD-LLQ240 Machine de finition de disque centrifuge OBD-LLF120 avec réglages automatiques Machines de finition à disque centrifuge OBD-LLB50
Lire la suite
Disk Finishing Machine
Machine de finition de disque centrifuge à haute énergie 50L
Un système de finition de disques à haute énergie -- Machines de finition de disques centrifuges Mass Polishing produit des machines de finition à disque centrifuge qui sont recommandées pour le traitement de petits et moyens lots de pièces pour une finition de masse intensive. Les machines de finition à disque centrifuge offrent des performances jusqu'à 10 à 30 fois supérieures à celles des machines de finition vibrantes, parfaitement adaptées à l'élimination des bavures lourdes et à l'obtention d'un polissage ultra fin. Notre large gamme de machines de finition à disque centrifuge avec des types économiques, semi-automatiques et entièrement automatiques, offre des solutions de finition de masse à haute productivité.   "Je ne sais pas comment choisir la machine de finition à disque centrifuge et le support de finition Jintaijin." Contactez-nous ici pour plus d'informations et un devis gratuit ! Caractéristiques > Contrôle de vitesse variable >L'angle d'inclinaison du bol de travail est de 135° pour décharger les pièces >Polissage fin à basse vitesse, vitesse plus élevée pour l'ébavurage >10 à 30 fois la vitesse des finisseurs vibrants données techniques Gamme de modèles   >Moteur inverseur électromagnétique "E" >Moteur à variateur de fréquence "F" > « A » automatique (déchargement, séparation)             Machines de finition de masse et supports de culbutage Machine de finition de disque centrifuge à haute énergie 50L Machine de finition de disque centrifuge entièrement automatique 240L 8Cft 120L 4Cft Joint torique en caoutchouc Machine de polissage de disque centrifuge en plastique
Lire la suite
2
Séchoir centrifuge à air chaud OBD-35A Eco
Un système de séchage à air chaud -- Séchoirs centrifuges Les sécheurs centrifuges sont également appelés sécheurs centrifuges à air chaud et sécheurs centrifuges. Sécheur centrifuge utilisé pour éliminer l'humidité d'une variété de matériaux. Il fonctionne en utilisant une combinaison de chaleur et de force centrifuge pour faire tourner le matériau à grande vitesse, ce qui permet d'éliminer l'humidité de la surface et de la collecter dans un compartiment séparé. Le polissage de masse propose deux types : le type économique et le type de base lourd ont tous deux deux tailles : 35 kg et 70 kg. Vous pouvez l'utiliser comme une unité de fonctionnement indépendante, et peut également être utilisé avec nos autres unités pour réaliser une ligne de finition de masse. "Je ne sais pas comment choisir l'essoreuse centrifuge et le support de séchage." Contactez-nous ici pour plus d'informations et un devis gratuit ! Caractéristiques > Air chaud centrifuge économique et robuste > Processus de séchage et de déshuilage économique > La pédale de frein arrête le panier rapidement données techniques   Choix > Panneaux de contrôle avec minuterie > Pilote de fréquence variable > Couvercle pneumatique ouvert et fermé > Seaux de taille personnalisée Machines de finition de masse et supports de culbutage Séchoir centrifuge à air chaud OBD-35 Eco Séchoir centrifuge à air chaud OBD-35A Eco Séchoir centrifuge à air chaud OBD-70 Eco Séchoir centrifuge à air chaud OBD-70A Eco
Lire la suite
Cutting Ceramic Media
Média en céramique à coupe ultra rapide
Présentation de notre Ceramic Media - parfait pour obtenir des finitions de haute qualité sur des pièces métalliques. Le matériau céramique durable fournit des résultats constants et précis, idéaux pour l'ébavurage, le polissage et la finition.
Lire la suite
Corn cob media
Média de finition pour séchage d'épis de maïs
Les milieux de séchage et de finition des épis de maïs sont largement utilisés dans diverses industries pour la préparation de surface, le polissage et la finition des métaux. Il s'agit d'un média abrasif connu pour sa grande capacité d'absorption, sa faible poussière et ses propriétés écologiques. Le sablage des épis de maïs est également utilisé pour le nettoyage et le séchage des équipements et machines industriels. C'est un moyen efficace et abordable d'obtenir une surface lisse et polie sans endommager le matériau sous-jacent. Que vous travailliez avec du métal, du bois ou d'autres matériaux, les supports de séchage et de finition d'épis de maïs peuvent vous aider à obtenir une finition d'aspect professionnel.
Lire la suite

#+86-592-2381506

E-mail : info@surface-polish.com

Adresse du siège : No. 31, Xinchang Road, Xinyang Industrial Zone, Haicang District, Xiamen

Cliquez ici pour laisser un message

Laisser un message
Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Accueil

Des produits

whatsapp

Mini Deburring Polisher Buffing Machine Price Grinding And Buffing Polisher Grinder

Reduce the duration of centrifugal vortex grinding Better surface polishing with infinitely variable speed of up to 1400 RPM Bearing transmission and smaller gap. Produces finer and more precise applications More durable equipment with wear resistant PU liner Automatic water adding, automatic feeding Easy operating to use fully automatic PLC contral
  • Item NO.:

    OBD-LLF120
  • Order(MOQ):

    1
  • Payment:

    T/T, L/C, Western Union,Money Grain
  • Market Price:

    $3500
  • Price:

    $3500/Set
  • Price Range:

    3 - 10/$3200
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    Yellow
  • Shipping Port:

    Xiamen
  • Lead Time:

    30 days
  • Weight:

    1200
  • Product Detail

Mini Deburring Polisher Buffing Machine Price Grinding And Buffing Polisher Grinder


In recent years centrifugal finishing has been steadily gaining more importance in the field of surface

finishing.Jings’ numerous technical innovations paired with decades of practical experience and extremely high quality standards have no doubt been key factors for this trend. The result-the best equipment technology on the market and by far the biggest market share in the field of high energy centrifugal disc finishing equipment.This means:With the prof1-line from Jings your parts will always be treated right!

Application:

The centrifugal grinder for component is ideal for duburring,surface grinding,edge breaking/radiusing and polishing of stampings,castings,farged or machined parts and complicated components.
• Its major benefits are extremely short processing times and effective for complicated components

For the surface treatment of acetate, plastic, metal and other products, improve the flatness of the surface of the product, brightness, for the subsequent processing Efficiency and cost savings.




FAQ

Q: Which sulotions/machine/abrasive suitable for us ?

A:Wewill suggest the sulotions/machine/abrasive according to the testing report after free testing of your aplicationsifyou cansent us your products.


Q: What after-sale service do you provide ?
A:Installation and training:Machine installations and operator training are performed by our team of highly skilled and experienced service enaineers
Spare partsservice:We maintain a complete inventory of spare parts in warehousedelivery to you in time.
Maintenance and repair service:We maintains a well trained staff of professional field service engineers to provide prompt reliable maintenance and repair service at competitive rates,as well as overhauls of your older eauipment

Professional advice:Our finishing specialists stand ready to provide answers to any question relating to specific surface finishing problems.Our decades of experience ensures that we will be able to provide you with the riaht answers


Q: How do you insure the quality ?

We have CE certificates for the products and IS09001 certificate for our factory.we have strict OC checking every details of the machine and full testing running before ship the machine.And we provide different wanrranties to the products.


O: How about the delietverv ?
Thepaymentterms is 30% deposit and 70% balance before shipment. And 15~30 days for production.1~3 days for stocks.The packaae always be wooden case.and we could arrange shipment for you by sea by air or by express(Door to Door



Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Centrifugal Disc Finishing Machines
50L German Design CF50 Centrifugal Disc Finishing Machine
A German Design Disc Finishing System -- Centrifugal Disc Finishing Machines High-precision centrifugal disc finishing machines are commonly used in industries such as aerospace, automotive, and medical device manufacturing, where precision and surface finish are critical factors. They are also used in other industries, such as jewelry making and metalworking, where a high-quality finish is required. These machines are available in a range of sizes and styles, with varying levels of precision and automation, to suit the specific needs of different applications. “I don’t know how to choose the Centrifugal Disc Finishing Machine and Mass Polishing Media.” Contact us here for more information and a free quote! Features >Variable speed control >Tilting angle of work bowl is 135°to unload parts >Fine polishing at low speeds, higher speed for deburring >10 to 30 times the speed of vibratory finishers Technical Data Model range >Adjustable gap system: 20L, 38L >Zero gap system: 20L, 50L >Processing type: Wet / Dry >Wet type: 20L, 38L, 50L Dry type: 20L, 38L
Read More
Disc Finishing System
20L Jewelry CF18 Element Centrifugal Disc Finishing Machine
A High Precision Disc Finishing System -- Centrifugal Disc Finishing Machines A high-precision Centrifugal Disc Finishing Machine is a specialized piece of equipment that is used to smooth, polish, and deburr a wide range of workpieces. This type of machine typically consists of a rotating disc, on which the workpieces are placed, along with abrasive media and water. As the disc rotates at high speeds, the workpieces are tumbled and polished by the media, resulting in a smooth, polished finish. “I don’t know how to choose the Centrifugal Disc Finishing Machine and Mass Polishing Media.” Contact us here for more information and a free quote! Features > Compact design suit for both wet and dry processing > High-quality gap system with low-wear ceramic/tungsten alloy rings > Automatic water recycling system with dosing pump > Speed control, timer, and forward/reverse movement > Meet all process requirements for very small components > Distinctive gap-adjusting system > Siemens Screen Touch You Can Choose: Customized Technical Data   Model range   >Adjustable gap system: 20L, 38L >Zero gap system: 20L, 50L >Processing type: Wet / Dry >Wet type: 20L, 38L, 50L Dry type: 20L, 38L
Read More
Disk Finishing Machines
OBD-LLB50 Centrifugal Disk Finishing Machines
An Automatic Disc Finishing System -- Centrifugal Disk Finishing Machines A centrifugal disc finishing machine with an automatic tilting disc for discharge is a specialized type of finishing equipment used to deburr, and polish a wide range of parts and components. The automatic tilting disc is mounted on the bottom of the machine and is designed to pivot or tilt when the finishing process is complete. This tilting motion allows the finished parts to be easily discharged from the machine, without the need for manual handling or additional equipment. The machines can be highly automated and may include features such as programmable control panels, sensors, and other advanced technologies to optimize the finishing process and improve efficiency. “I don’t know how to choose the Centrifugal Disk Finishing Machine and Jintaijin Polishing Media.” Contact us here for more information and a free quote! Features >Tilting angle of processing bowl up to 135° > Optional circular pipe for rinsing and compound dosing > Gap adjustment for machine for disc and ring > Automatic control unloading > Possible installation of separator screen with customized screen size and shape available >Optional double layer screen available for removing undersize media > Economical model for low-budget application Technical Data               Mass Finishing Machines and Tumbling Media OBD-LLQ240 High Energy Centrifugal Disk Finishing Machine OBD-LLF120 Centrifugal Disc Finishing Machine with Automatic Settings OBD-LLB50 Centrifugal Disk Finishing Machines
Read More
Disc Finishing Machines
240L 8Cft Full Automatic Centrifugal Disc Finishing Machine
An Automatic Disc Finishing System -- Centrifugal Disk Finishing Machines A centrifugal disc finishing machine with an automatic tilting disc for discharge is a specialized type of finishing equipment used to deburr, and polish a wide range of parts and components. The automatic tilting disc is mounted on the bottom of the machine and is designed to pivot or tilt when the finishing process is complete. This tilting motion allows the finished parts to be easily discharged from the machine, without the need for manual handling or additional equipment. The machines can be highly automated and may include features such as programmable control panels, sensors, and other advanced technologies to optimize the finishing process and improve efficiency. “I don’t know how to choose the Centrifugal Disk Finishing Machine and Jintaijin Polishing Media.” Contact us here for more information and a free quote! Features >Tilting angle of processing bowl up to 135° > Optional circular pipe for rinsing and compound dosing > Gap adjustment for machine for disc and ring > Automatic control unloading > Possible installation of separator screen with customized screen size and shape available >Optional double layer screen available for removing undersize media > Economical model for low-budget application Technical Data               Mass Finishing Machines and Tumbling Media OBD-LLQ240 High Energy Centrifugal Disk Finishing Machine OBD-LLF120 Centrifugal Disc Finishing Machine with Automatic Settings OBD-LLB50 Centrifugal Disk Finishing Machines
Read More
Disk Finishing Machine
50L High Energy Centrifugal Disk Finishing Machine
A High-Energy Disc Finishing System -- Centrifugal Disk Finishing Machines Mass Polishing produces Centrifugal Disk Finishing Machines that are recommended for processing small to medium batches of parts for intensive mass finishing. Centrifugal Disk Finishing Machines provides performance of up to 10-30 times higher than vibratory finishing machines, perfectly suited to removing heavy burrs and reaching super fine polishing. Our wide range of Centrifugal Disk Finishing Machines with economic, semi-automatic, and full-automatic types, offer high-productivity mass finishing solutions.   “I don’t know how to choose the Centrifugal Disk Finishing Machine and Jintaijin Finishing Media.” Contact us here for more information and a free quote! Features >Variable speed control >Tilting angle of the work bowl is 135°to unload parts >Fine polishing at low speeds, higher speed for deburring >10 to 30 times the speed of vibratory finishers Technical Data Model range   >“E” Electromagnetic inverter motor >“F” Frequency inverter motor >“A” Automatic (Unloading, Separating)             Mass Finishing Machines and Tumbling Media 50L High Energy Centrifugal Disk Finishing Machine 240L 8Cft Full Automatic Centrifugal Disc Finishing Machine 120L 4Cft Rubber O ring Plastic Centrifugal Disc Polishing Machine
Read More
Disk Finishing Machine
50L High Energy Centrifugal Disk Finishing Machine
A High-Energy Disc Finishing System -- Centrifugal Disk Finishing Machines Mass Polishing produces Centrifugal Disk Finishing Machines that are recommended for processing small to medium batches of parts for intensive mass finishing. Centrifugal Disk Finishing Machines provides performance of up to 10-30 times higher than vibratory finishing machines, perfectly suited to removing heavy burrs and reaching super fine polishing. Our wide range of Centrifugal Disk Finishing Machines with economic, semi-automatic, and full-automatic types, offer high-productivity mass finishing solutions.   “I don’t know how to choose the Centrifugal Disk Finishing Machine and Jintaijin Finishing Media.” Contact us here for more information and a free quote! Features >Variable speed control >Tilting angle of the work bowl is 135°to unload parts >Fine polishing at low speeds, higher speed for deburring >10 to 30 times the speed of vibratory finishers Technical Data Model range   >“E” Electromagnetic inverter motor >“F” Frequency inverter motor >“A” Automatic (Unloading, Separating)             Mass Finishing Machines and Tumbling Media 50L High Energy Centrifugal Disk Finishing Machine 240L 8Cft Full Automatic Centrifugal Disc Finishing Machine 120L 4Cft Rubber O ring Plastic Centrifugal Disc Polishing Machine
Read More
 Stainless steel polishing Cleaning fluid
Stainless steel polishing Cleaning fluid 50kg/drum
Radiant Results with Our Polishing Liquid: The Surface Finishing Solution This innovative product is specifically designed to give your surfaces a smooth, polished look that will turn heads and leave a lasting impression. With the ability to remove contaminants, enhance shine, and improve overall appearance, our polishing liquid is the perfect choice for anyone looking to take their surface finishing to the next level. Whether you're a professional in the industry or simply looking for a solution for your personal projects, our polishing liquid is the key to unlocking breathtaking results.
Read More
1
OBD-35 Eco Hot Air Centrifugal Spin Dryer
A Hot Air Drying System -- Centrifugal Spin Dryers Centrifugal Spin Dryers are also called Hot Air Centrifugal Dryers and Centrifugal Spin Dryers. Centrifugal dryer used to remove moisture from a variety of materials. It works by using a combination of heat and centrifugal force to spin the material at high speeds, allowing moisture to be removed from the surface and collected in a separate compartment. Mass Polishing provides two types: economy type & heavy basic type both have two sizes: 35kgs, and 70kgs. You can use it as an independent running unit, and also can be run with our other units to achieve a mass finishing line. “I don’t know how to choose the Centrifugal Spin Dryer and Drying Media.” Contact us here for more information and a free quote! Features > Economic & heavy-duty centrifugal hot air > Cost-saving drying & deoiling process > Brake pedal stops the basket quickly Technical Data   Options > Control Panels with Timer > Variable Frequency Driver > Pneumatic Cover Open & Close > Customized Size Buckets Mass Finishing Machines and Tumbling Media OBD-35 Eco Hot Air Centrifugal Spin Dryer OBD-35A  Eco Hot Air Centrifugal Spin Dryer OBD-70 Eco Hot Air Centrifugal Spin Dryer OBD-70A Eco Hot Air Centrifugal Spin Dryer
Read More

#+86-592-2381506

Email : info@surface-polish.com

Headquarters address : No. 31, Xinchang Road, Xinyang Industrial Zone, Haicang District, Xiamen

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

whatsapp